Beauty Products at Philocaly

I’m going to share the products that I recently bought from Philocaly. 

Bought this pretty Makeup Revolution face palette from Philocaly as it was sold out at the brand’s UK website. The shades are irresistibly pretty, just looking at them in tha palette makes my heart skip a beat. This is sold for S$18. Seems quite reasonable to me for a drugstore brand.


Also bought The One Blush Stick in Rush which can be used as a blusher, bronzer and highlighter. How cool is that! Cost me S$15.


Next up is the liquid liner in black, S$4.50. This must be the cheapest eyeliner I ever got. Will try it once the items are delivered and do a review. 

This is the Focus & Fix Brow Kit, S$7.50. A brow kit is something that has been on my shopping list for a while. I have been using Shu Uemura’s brow pencil for the longest time, so it is time to try a powder one to see the difference. 

Happy with my beauty shopping spree. Use this code for 20% off your first purchase. Code expires on Thu, AUG 11 2016 00:49:59 GMT+0000 (UTC).

4P31-3VXJ-6L96

Happy shopping!

(All photos taken from Philocaly)

Leave a Reply

